Among the many new features that will be incorporated into Windows 8, one that had previously leaked was that the system could be reset to factory conditions in just a few minutes. On this front, an image has leaked that shows the reset button and that it will be located near the system restore option within Windows.
The source states that when you press the system reset button, it will remove all installed software and return the OS to default settings. The source also states that you can choose to keep you user account information and personal files.
There is another picture of the same feature but this one is a bit more clear. We have also confirmed that this feature is real by another source; thanks AngelWZR and Canouna. We should note that the source of the image below is unknown.